Non Non Non

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 

 

What I’m wearing: Cropped top: OOTD4LESS | Denim top: H&M | Ripped shorts: Bangkok | Slip-ons: Keds | Cross necklace: Forever21

 

Hi readers! I’m back from a long hiatus, I’m really busy with my work lately but I always try to keep you guys posted if you’re following my instagram, it my micro blog on where I post my OOTD’s, places etc. I didn’t brought a lot of clothes from this trip, since it’s just a short vacay away from the city and from work. My rucksack came handy with my light stuff. I wore my denim top to battle the cold evening flight going to KLO. And I tried sporting a mid part hairstyle. What do you think about this no brainy look?

 

signature

Leave a Comment

