GIRL LONDON

 

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam

 

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

 

What I’m wearing? See-through blazer: the Landmark | Muscle tee: Forever21 | Women’s chino micro shorts: Uniqlo | Cotton lace socks: Cotton On | Oxfords: Tomato | Bag: Bangkok

 

I asked my friend what style she thinks I mostly wear and she said “it’s more girly”. Really? Jinja? Nonetheless I always try to experiment, wearing what I like and what’s more comfortable for that day. When I saw this chino micro shorts from Uniqlo before I’ve told myself that I better get one and it didn’t fail me. ITS ONE OF MY MOST COMFY SHORTS in closet. I’ve already crossed out oxfords on my list of WHAT TO BUY, but I think I needed few more of this in other colors or design. Oxfords are good for walks and it’s a staple item that never gets outdated. BTW I’ve worn this outfit on Sarah Kate Watson-Baik’s seminar/talk.

LAST ENTRY WITH MY LONG HAIR. 😦 I have it styled/trimmed similar to A-pink’s Eunji hair but it looked more of Roommate’s Hong Soohyun’s hair now haha

Processed with VSCOcam

Forgive me for this Dressing room selfie haha

 

 

 signature

 

2 thoughts on “GIRL LONDON

Leave a Comment

