Life Begins at the End of your Comfort Zone

8vfnIb20 copy721xayQD copy sKMwjt3K copy

_sQFnpnJ copy

Cropped top: OOTD4LESS | Bandeau skirt: Bangkok | Pumps: Mryan’s | Cross necklace: Forever21 | Clutch: The Landmark

Sorry for the crappy photo quality as it was just taken using my friend’s phone. We went to Haze that night to celebrate my post-birthday party. It was pretty fun for a noob like me in this kind of things and I’m pretty sure I really enjoyed that night. Thanks to my friends who went out with me, you know who you are guys!! 😀 Yeah I’m TEENAGER-NO-MORE *sobs*. Anyway, let’s welcome the real world with a BANG! since its 2014 in the coming days.

photos by: Mart Francisco

signature

Leave a Comment

