White Noise

IMG_5361 copy IMG_5358 copy IMG_5356 copy IMG_5365 copy IMG_5367 copy

midrib top, Cross blue necklace, skirt: Forever 21 | sneaker: Vans surf siders | chained crown necklace: hermana’s own | Clutch: G. Castellari from Italy

hello readers some of you may have not read my earlier post yet but I’ve worn this outfit last Thursday night on Forever 21 Philippines Music Fest at HYVE superclub in the Fort. I went for an edgy street chic style. The print on my crop top is already busy so i try not to overdo it by adding loud accessories especially NEONS! it will only overtop the design on my cropped top. Lastly, the sneakers from Vans, you guys may have seen this one a million times already, and its one of my overused shoes in the closet. it’s not a party outfit as it looks but I came on that is event in my best “F21 outfit”. After that party I’ve heard this song THRICE already thanks DJ emel rowe, it’s been a mainstream already on my mind Haha. Here you go readers you might also like it as much as I do 😉

you may also want to check my previous posts about IHOP and Forever 21 Fashion and Music Fest

photos by Cyd

signature

Leave a Comment

