Retrifying Blue

IMG_20130529_111556 copy IMG_20130529_111520 copy IMG_20130529_111626 copy

What I’m wearing: Pants: The Landmark | Nautical top: DIY top from Greenhills | bag: thailand

Summer months is about to end here in Philippines but because we have some scattered rain showers from time to time. I’m going for an outfit fit for Manila’s bipolar weather. It’s a retro inspired outfit still in line tho’ with summer. Hello 80’s! I’m loving the striking color of my pants and how my top compliments with it. Worn this outfit in school. 🙂

“Retrifying” Combination of Retro and Terrifying words to explain how I have used color blue lately.. It’s a Blue filled month!

 

Photos by Carla

xJG

Leave a Comment

