Turn me Up

2013-04-27-15-51-52_deco

2013-04-27-15-54-42_deco

2013-04-27-15-55-48_deco

What I’m wearing: Top: rummage from Mama’s closet | Thin belt and Shorts from The Landmark | Thong Sandals: SM Solemate

Will be making this one quick and short. Also sorry for the grainy photo quality I just took this one using my phone. Okay posting this soooo late again. wore this last month when I went out for my “Me” time at the mall. This top is hiding in mamu’s closet for long. It’s a circa 90’s top 😀 great right? I paired it with my pastel colored shorts from the Landmark. And who would believe that this two goes so well together? I mean RAWRing top over a muted tone shorts? A look, perfect for shopping or just strolling at mall 😀

What do you think about this style? 🙂

xJG

One thought on “Turn me Up

Leave a Comment

