SheInside.com Review and Style Ideas

Lately I’ve hunted down some good, right on budget clothing stores online. While reading someone else blog, I got curious what kind of shop SheInside is? (did a little research) And as far as I know they are one of the largest online stores and has helped fashion-conscious people like me since 2008. There aim is to offer their clients the latest and a variety of fashion clothings, and not only that they have new arrivals of items each day, how great is that?. And I was glad to see that they offer so many discounts. Here’s their latest offerings….

Untitled-2 Untitled-1

This is no joke, they also give free shipping worldwide, you can enjoy shopping online without thinking of the shipping payment right after. Below are some of the products that SheInside.com has and my faves. I created style on it and what I think our closet must-haves this season.
outfit 2
SheInside’s denim blouse (underneath the pullover), Pullover/Sweater, Black skinny leggings
On days when it’s still cold, you can never go wrong with denim tops+pullovers combo. You can either wear this outfit with your killer pumps or rivet flats.
outfit 3
SheInside’s Army Green Pocket Shirt, Green Hooded Long Sleeve Outerwear and low waist shorts.
now for this style it’s more boyish. You can either wear the pocket top or the long sleeve jacket. Or if you are more on wearing heavy outfits there’s no harm in wearing both separates together with the plain v neck top. You may also wear your black tights 🙂
outfit1
SheInside’s Floral tank dress (could be worn with tights), brown leather jacket, rivet collar chain necklace
So this actually was my entry for SheInside’s contest this Spring season on Polyvore. Prints are IN this season, and you can never go wrong with this baby, you may wear it simply or pile up accessories and other items to make it standout. This dress is busy with colors. So I paired it with a plain leather jacket to add an edge and balance it with nude pumps, classic chanel bag, and a vintage collared necklace for a feminine touch.
outfit 4
SheInside’s Crop top, Bodycon Skirt with Split Side Maxi Layer, Gold Twine Chain Necklace
Okay this one is a bit dramatic. I couldn’t take my eyes off on the maxi skirt there is so much illusion going on. I chose the crop white top to give emphasize on the length of the skirt. I paired this outfit with gold, studded cuffs, connector rings, twined chain necklace.
What do you think of the sets that I made? For more product information visit my Polyvore or SheInside.com

lots of love J

8 thoughts on “SheInside.com Review and Style Ideas

  1. Thanks for your sharing, I had heard SheInside before, the price of their clothing is pretty average. I know it can be difficult sometimes ordering from a company that you’ve never had experience with before. I real love a green striped sweater, i will order it soon. Love your blog.

  2. I love this style of your sharing. It looks so simple, but also beautiful. I have many cute sweater in my home, but i have no tight pants with it. I visit SheInside, and find a galaxy elastic leggings, i love it. It’s a good blog about fashion clothing. Love 🙂

  3. i like the last group as they seem pretty, which is in my taste. i will pay more attention to this site for i know that their clothing are stylish. Love your sharing.

  4. I love the look of that thick jumper with pretty detailed shoes, I like to mix more girly with boyish style, that’s why I love brands like criminal damage, that do all this for me!

Leave a Comment

