19 on 19: Part one

Image

Image
Image

ImageImage

154488_537033179641399_1877736791_n

 

birthday

Oh hi! I just turned 19 last Wednesday. And notice the title for this post? Mart gave me the idea for this. I always consider 19 as my favorite number obviously it’s because I was born that day also every year is always a fresh start for me.

Surprises also came into picture during my birthday. As I woke up that morning my sister surprise me with a cake although it wasn’t what i wish for but it’s always the thought that counts. Same goes for the surprise cake from Caramia that Carla, ate Mallory, lew and bea gave me. BIG treat for my sweet tooth’s hehe.. After we pig out i took them around the Fort. By foot we head at Boni High 3, Bea’s like a happy kid it’s her first time being here. Shane was also with us the entire time. As we head back home I was calling and texting my shutterbug friend Mart. As always he’s late again. Funny thing he went there with a surprise lol. As my friends from St. Paul prepping to go, a group of guys are singing outside (nangangaroling na mga tambay haha) I don’t want to pay attention to them sana, but my Mom forced me to go out and gave them 20php :)). I was surprise to see Mart around with this strangers. He’s also singing with them Haha. Trip mo dude? :))

Anyway I asked Mart and Shane if we could shoot at the Fort. I lend Shane my denim top since she’s not ready for this shoot. And I don’t want my outfit come into waste lol my birthday rather. It was a fun shoot with them. Check the photos here.

156461_4875462654568_499436975_n

14 thoughts on “19 on 19: Part one

  1. Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout
    out and tell you I truly enjoy reading through your posts.

    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Thanks for your time!

    1. Thank you Rueben! There are blogs running in my mind now. but I can’t pinpoint which one? is it fashion? travel? food? photography? 🙂

  2. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours lately, but I by no means discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely price enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the internet shall be much more helpful than ever before.

  3. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;
    ) Cheers!

  4. Hello, yup this paragraph is genuinely fastidious and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
    thanks.

Leave a Comment

