Young, Wild and Free

So here it is! the shoot that I did for Mart. See how bad the weather was? The rain was actually going to pour that time so this was a bit rush out. Whenever I took photos I make sure that there is an emotion or simply a story behind it. I know that I didn’t study photography but learning a thing or two from others is worth it. ┬áRanking my love for photography, it is only second, of course it can’t beat how I put much love and passion on fashion. I’m still saving up for an SLR of my own coz I want get rid of that grainy quality on my OOTD posts. Before I forget, I will be going at the SM Ladies’ Fashion Show tomorrow at SMX . See you guys there!

What do you think of these photos?

shot by
yours truly :>

Leave a Comment

