Under the SUN

Warning!  another photoshoot so prepare yourself for lots of pictures :))


Suuuuuuper late post. We did this shoot last May 1st. We basically planned to watch a show at Abscbn that day. Too bad watching showtime live is not on our hands. I mean we were not fated to watch it for FREE 😐 haha. Nevertheless, we don’t want to waste our day thinking over and over why we didn’t woke up early. Soooo we planned to do a shoot at UP diliman campus. Yey! honestly, visiting UP was once my goal, see the oblation and do some shoots there haha. I can’t help but complain how crazy the weather is that day. It was raining hard when we get at UP. Thank God for stopping the rain and for letting us shoot. I forgot to mention that I was with my friends, Mart and Shane that day. Seriously we all became Models haha, Mart shoot my photos and some of shane’s photo. And I did Mart’s shoot haha.

My OOTD is plain and simple.  Shirt from OBEY, Distorted shorts from BNY, Belt from the Landmark, borrowed Mart’s plaid top from L.O.G.G for H&M and slip-ons from KEDS. Iwas harrgardo versoza lang ang peg ko haha.

Shane

photos by Mart Francisco

i’ll post the photos I took for Mart later :>

Leave a Comment

